Friday, June 9, 2017

Manchester Orchestra Announce New Album

Next month, Manchester Orchestra will release their new album, A Black Mile to the Surface. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

01 The Maze
02 The Gold
03 The Moth
04 Lead, SD
05 The Allen
06 The Sunshine
07 The Grocery
08 The Wolf
09 The Mistake
10 The Parts
11 The Silence