Thursday, June 29, 2017

Burn Announce New Album

Reunited hardcore titans Burn will release their new album, Do Or Die, in September. It is their first full length record since 2001. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below.

1. Fate
2. Ill Together
3. Flame
4. Beauty
5. Dead Identity
6. Do or Die
7. Last Great Sea
8. New Morality
9. Unf*ck Yourself
10. Climb Out