Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Hercules & Love Affair Returning in September

In September, Hercules & Love Affair will return to the dance floor with a new album called Omnion.

Read Our 2014 Interview with Hercules & Love Affair 

Take a look at the star-studded tracklisting, below, and hear the title track featuring Sharon Van Etten. That is the cover, above.

Read Our 2011 Interview with Sharon Van Etten

1.  Omnion (feat. Sharon Van Etten)
2.  Controller (feat. Faris Badwan)
3.  Rejoice (feat. Rouge Mary)
4.  Are You Still Certain? (feat. Mashrou' Leila)
5.  Running (feat. Sisy Ey)
6.  Fools Wear Crowns
7.  Lies (feat. Gustaph)
8.  Wild Child (feat. Rouge Mary)
9.  My Curse and Cure (feat. Gustaph)
10.  Through Your Atmosphere (feat. Faris Badwan)
11.  Epilogue (feat. Gustaph)