Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Foo Fighters Announce New Album

In September, Foo Fighters will return with their new album, Concrete and Gold. 

“I wanted it to be the biggest sounding Foo Fighters record ever. To make a gigantic rock record but with Greg Kurstin’s sense of melody and arrangement… Motorhead’s version of Sgt. Pepper… or something like that," Dave Grohl said of the record. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1. T-Shirt
2. Run
3. Make It Right
4. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
5. La Dee Da
6. Dirty Water
7. Arrows
8. Happy Ever After (Zero Hour)
9. Sunday Rain
10. The Line
11. Concrete and Gold