Thursday, June 29, 2017

The Horrors Detail New Album

The Horrors will release their new album, their fifth, V, hence the title, in September. The record was produced by Paul Epworth who in the past has worked with Babyshambles, London Grammar, Plan B, and U2. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the new single, "Machine."

01 Hologram
02 Press Enter to Exit
03 Machine
04 Ghost
05 Two Way Mirror
06 Weighed Down
07 World Below
08 Gathering
09 It’s a Good Life
10 Something to Remember Me By