Monday, June 12, 2017

Washed Out Details New Album

At the end of the month, Washed Out will release his new album, Mister Mellow. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

01 Title Card
02 Burn Out Blues
03 Time Off
04 Floating By
05 I’ve Been Daydreaming My Entire Life
06 Hard to Say Goodbye
07 Down and Out
08 Instant Calm
09 Zonked
10 Get Lost
11 Easy Does It
12 Million Miles Away