Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Godflesh Releasing New Album in 2 Weeks

Godflesh announced a new album called Post Self and it is arriving in 2 weeks. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single, "Post Self."

1. Post Self
2. Parasite
3. No Body
4. Mirror Of Finite Light
5. Be God
6. The Cyclic End
7. Pre Self
8. Mortality Sorrow
9. In Your Shadow
10. The Infinite End