Tuesday, January 8, 2013

David Bowie Cover & Tracklisting

Today marks David Bowie's 66th birthday and to celebrate his day of coming into this world, he announced a new single, "Where Are We Now?" and a NEW ALBUM - The Next Day! It will be The Thin White Duke's first record of new material in a decade. The Next Day arrives in March. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting and new single below:

1. The Next Day
2. Dirty Boys
3. The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
4. Love is Lost
5. Where Are We Now?
6. Valentine's Day
7. If You Can See Me
8. I'd Rather Be High
9. Boss of Me
10. Dancing Out in Space
11. How Does the Grass Grow?
12. (You Will) Set the World on Fire
13. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
14. Heat