Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Guided By Voices Cover & Tracklisting

The reunited classic line-up of Guided By Voices has been on fire. After releasing three records in 2012, the band will return in 2013 with a new album, English Little League in April. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

Side 1: English Little League
1. Xeno Pariah
2. Know Me As Heavy
3. Island (She Talks In Rainbows)
4. Trash Can Full Of Nails
5. Send To Celeste (And The Cosmic Athletes)
6. Quiet Game
7. Noble Insect
8. Sir Garlic Breath

Side 2: Department Of Dust
1. Crybaby 4-Star Hotel
2. Biopgrapher Seahorse
3. Flunky Minnows
4. Birds
5. The Sudden Death Of Epstein's Ways
6. Reflections In A Metal Whistle
7. Taciturn Caves
8. A Burning Glass
9. W/ Glass In Foot