Saturday, January 5, 2013

Youth Lagoon Cover & Tracklisting

Idaho's Youth Lagoon announced the details of their second record. The bands new LP, Wondrous Bughouse will be released in March via Fat Possum, take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

01 Through Mind and Back
02 Mute
03 Attic Doctor
04 The Bath
05 Pelican Man
06 Dropla
07 Sleep Paralysis
08 Third Dystopia
09 Raspberry Cane
10 Daisyphobia