Wednesday, January 9, 2013

The Men Cover & Tracklisting

On March 5, Brooklyn garage rock darlings The Men will follow-up their 2012 breakthrough album Open Your Heart with New Moon. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below and hear the first single, "Electric."

01 Open the Door
02 Half Angel Half Light
03 Without a Face
04 The Seeds
05 I Saw Her Face
06 High and Lonesome
07 The Brass
08 Electric
09 I See No One
10 Birdsong
11 Freaky
12 Supermoon