Saturday, January 12, 2013

Pillowfight Cover & Tracklisting

While we wait for the new Deltron 3030 record, beatmaker Dan the Automater is set to release a new record under the name Pillowfight with singer Emily Wells. The album will also feature Kid Koala on select tracks DJing and sampling. The album arrives later this month digitally and at the end of February on vinyl. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below, and hear the first single "Used to Think."

1. Used to Think
2. In The Afternoon
3. Rain
4. You're So Pretty
5. Get Your Shit Together
6. Redemption 
7. Get Down
8. Darlin' Darlin'
9. You Don't Need Me
10. I Work Hard
11. Lonely City

12. Sleeping Dogs