Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Wavves Cover & Tracklisting

On March 26 Wavves will release their new album, Afraid of Heights. The record features guest spots from  Rilo Kiley's Jenny Lewis and The Bronx's Jorma Vik on drums. Take a look at the cover above, the tracklisting and two songs below:

01 Sail to the Sun
02 Demon to Lean On
03 Mystic
04 Lunge Forward
05 Dog
06 Afraid of Heights
07 Paranoid
08 Cop
09 Beat Me Up
10 Everything Is My Fault
11 That's On Me
12 Gimme a Knife
13 I Can't Dream