Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Suede Cover & Tracklisting

As we mentioned last week, Suede will release their first new album in over a decade in March. The band has released the erotic or just plain crazy cover for the record, Bloodsports, which you can see above and catch the tracklisting below:

1. Barriers
2. Snowblind
3. It Starts and Ends With You
4. Sabotage
5. For the Strangers
6. Hit Me
7. Sometimes I Feel I'll Float Away
8. What Are You Not Telling Me?
9. Always
10. Faultlines