Thursday, January 31, 2013

Iron & Wine Cover & Tracklisting

On April 16, Iron and Wine will release their new record Ghost on Ghost. Take a look at the cover and tracklisting below and hear the first single, "Lover's Revolution."

01 Caught in the Briars
02 The Desert Babbler
03 Joy
04 Low Light Buddy of Mine
05 Graces for Saints and Ramblers
06 Grass Windows
07 Singers and the Endless Song
08 Sundown (Back in the Briars)
09 Winter Prayers
10 New Mexico's No Breeze
11 Lovers' Revolution
12 Baby Center Stage