Tuesday, January 8, 2013

Devendra Banhart Cover & Tracklisting

On March 12, indie star Devendra Banhart will release his new album Mala. Take a look at the cover of the album (which was painted by Banhart himself) above and the tracklisting below:

01 Golden Girls
02 Daniel
03 Für Hildegard von Bingen
04 Never Seen Such Good Things
05 Mi Negrita
06 Your Fine Petting Duck
07 The Ballad of Keenan Milton
08 A Gain
09 Won't You Come Over?
10 Cristobal
11 Hatchet Wound
12 Mala
13 Won't You Come Home
14 Taurobolium