Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Boris Announce New Album

Japanese metal militia Boris will release their new album, Noise, in June. Take  a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single, "Quicksilver." 

01 Melody
02 Vanilla
03 Ghost of Romance
04 Heavy Rain
05 Taiyo no Baka
06 Angel
07 Quicksilver
08 Siesta