Monday, April 14, 2014

Robyn & Royksopp Announce Joint EP!

Before they head off on their joint "Do It Again Tour," Swedish sensations Robyn & Royksopp will release a joint EP or a mini-album, as they call it, Do It Again, at the end of the month. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, as well as preview of the song "Monument." 

1. Monument
2. Sayit
3. Do It Again
4. Every Little Thing
5. Inside The Idle Hour Club