Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Mastodon New Album Details

Metal monsters Mastodon will release their new album, Once More 'Round The Sun, next month. Take a look at the crazy album cover, above, and the tracklisting, as well as hear the new song, "High Road," below:

01 Tread Lightly
02 The Motherload
03 High Road
04 Once More 'Round the Sun
05 Chimes at Midnight
06 Asleep in the Deep
07 Feast Your Eyes
08 Aunt Lisa
09 Ember City
10 Halloween
11 Diamond in the Witch House