Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Trash Talk New Album Info!

Next month, Trash Talk will release their new album, No Peace via Odd Future's Odd Future Records. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting and hear the 1st single, "Cloudkicker," below.

01 Amnesiatic (prod. by Alchemist)
02 Jigsaw
03 The Hole
04 Leech
05 Cloudkicker
06 Body Stuffer
07 Nine Lives
08 Monochrome / F.F.S.
09 The Great Escape
10 Locked in Skin
11 S.O.S.
12 Prometheus
13 Just a Taste
14 Reprieve (prod. by Alchemist)
15 Still Waiting For The Sun (Bonus Track)
16 Stackin Skins [ft. Wiki and King Krule] (Bonus Track)