Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Klaxons New Album Info!

After months of teasing us, The Klaxons have finally released the info to their long awaited new album, Love Frequency. The record will arrive in June and the band have released the cover, above, and the tracklisting, as well as the new single, "Atom to Atom," below.

'A New Reality'
'There Is No Other Time'
'Show Me A Miracle'
'Out Of The Dark'
'Children Of The Sun'
'Invisible Forces'
'Rhythm Of Life'
'Liquid Light'
'The Dreamers'
'Atom To Atom'
'Love Frequency'