Monday, April 28, 2014

Manic Street Preachers Reveal New Album Info

Manic Street Preachers have announced details to their upcoming album, Futerology, which will be available in July. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, as well as the new video for "Walk Me To The Bridge," below:

1. 'Futurology'
2. 'Walk Me To The Bridge'
3. 'Let's Go To War'
4. 'The Next Jet To Leave Moscow' (featuring Cian Ciaran)
5. 'Europa Geht Durch Mich' (featuring Nina Hoss)
6. 'Divine Youth' (featuring Georgia Ruth Williams)
7. 'Sex, Power, Love and Money'
8. 'Dreaming A City' (Hugheskova)
9. 'Black Square'
10. 'Between The Clock And The Bed' (featuring Green Gartside)
11. 'Misguided Missile'
12. 'The View From Stow Hill'
13. 'Mayakovsky'