Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Blu New Album Info!

One of our favorite rappers, Blu, will release his long awaited and very ambitious double-LP, Good To Be Home, next month. Take a look at the cover, above, and the star-studded tracklisting, below.

Disc 1
1. Home
2. The Return
3. Back Home Again
4. Boyz N The Hood ft. Fashawn, Like & BeYoung (of Pac Div)
5. Whip Creme (Part One) ft. Definite, Big Dame, Co$$ & Swt Pea
6. The West
7. The 50z
8. The LA ft. Secret Service Agents
9. Summer Time ft. Bombay & Arima Ederra
10. The Summer / Angel Dust ft. LMNO and 2Mex (of The Visionaries) & Imani (of The Pharcyde)

Disc 2
1. Rap Dope
2. Dre Day
3. Red & Gold ft. Prodigy, Mitchy Slick & Phil Da Agony
4. Child Support
5. Well Fare ft. Thurz & Casey Veggies
6. He Man
7. Brown Sugar ft. MED & Oh No
8. Bobby Brown ft. Clutch, Mic Holden & Definite
9. Can’t Stop, Won’t Stop ft. Alchemist, Evidence, Tristate, Planet Asia, Donel Smokes, Chace Infinite & Krondon
10. The West (Part Two)

In 2012, we spoke to Blu about his work, take a look at that interview HERE