Thursday, January 15, 2015

Arca Shares Hood By Air Soundtrack

Arca gave an exclusive performance at the Pitti Uomo 87 fashion event in Florence, Italy, and performed his full soundtrack to Hood By Air's show. At the event, he shared his score called Sheep and dropped in on Soundcloud. Take a listen and check out the tracklisting below:
1. Mothered
2. Pity
3. Drowning
4. En
5. Faggot
6. Submissive
7. Umbilical
8. Hymn
9. Don't / Else
10. At Last I Am Free (interlude)
11. Immortal