Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Twin Shadow Details 'Eclipse'

In March, Twin Shadow will release his new album, Eclipse. The record, which is his third, will be put out via Warner Bros. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, as well as the album teaser, below.

01 Flatliners
02 When The Lights Turn Out
03 To The Top
04 Alone Feat. Lily Elise
05 Eclipse
06 Turn Me Up
07 I’m Ready
08 Old Love/New Love Feat. D’Angelo Lacy
09 Half Life
10 Watch Me Go
11 Locked & Loaded