Saturday, January 17, 2015

Lightning Bolt Announce New Album

Those crazy motherfuckers in Lightning Bolt have announced their first album in over five years. Their latest offering, Fantasy Empire, will arrive in March. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

01 The Metal East
02 Over the River and Through the Woods
03 Horsepower
04 King of My World
05 Mythmaster
06 Runaway Train
07 Leave the Lantern Lit
08 Dream Genie
09 Snow White (& The 7 Dwarves Fans)