Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Quick News

James Blake has confirmed that his new album will be called Radio Silence. No release date has been given, though, it is rumored it will arrive in the spring.

Mastodon's Brent Hinds has been cast as late-Jackass member Ryan Dunn in Bam Margera's upcoming movie, I Needed Time to Stay Useless. No word on when the film will begin shooting.

Flying Lotus confirmed via Twitter that he is writing a film and hopes to work with collaborator and director Kahlil Joseph on the project.

Action Bronson has confirmed that he will release his much anticipated new album, Mr. Wonderful, in March. Take a look at the tracklisting below:
01 "Brand New Car"
02 "When I Rise" (Feat. Big Body Bes)
03 "Terry"
04 "Actin Crazy"
05 "Falconry" (Feat. Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes)
06 "THUG LOVE STORY 2017 THE MUSICAL" (Interlude)
07 "A. City Boy Blues" (Feat. Chauncy Sherod)
08 "B. A Light In The Addict" (Feat. Party Supplies)
09 "C. Baby Blue" (Feat. Chance the Rapper)
10 "Only In America" (Feat. Party Supplies)
11 "Galactic Love"
12 "The Road"
13 "Easy Rider"

JEFF The Brotherhood will release their new album Wasted on a Dream in March.

Matt & Kim announced that their new album, New Glow, will arrive in April. Take a look at the tracklisting below:
01 Hey Now
02 Stirred Up
03 Can You Blame Me
04 Hoodie On
05 Make A Mess
06 Killin Me
07 World Is Ending
08 Get It
09 Not Alone
10 I See Ya