Tuesday, January 6, 2015

King Khan & The BBQ Show Announce New Album

Next month, King Khan & The BBQ Show will release their new album, Bad News Boys. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below and hear the first single "Alone Again."

01 Alone Again
02 Illuminations
03 Kiss My Sister's Fist
04 Buy Bye Bhai
05 D.F.O.
06 We Are the Champion
07 When Will I Be Tamed?
08 Ocean of Love
09 Snackin' After Midnight
10 Killing the Wolfman
11 Never Felt Like This
12 Zen Machines