Thursday, January 29, 2015

Ringo Starr Announces New All-Starr Album

On March 31, Ringo Starr will release his latest solo album, Postcards From Paradise. On the record, the former Beatle enlisted Joe Walsh, Benmont Tench, Dave Stewart, Ann Marie Simpson, Richard Marx, Amy Keys, Peter Frampton, Nathan East, and Glen Ballard.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below.

1.      Rory And The Hurricanes
2.      You Bring The Party Down
3.      Bridges
4.      Postcards From Paradise
5.      Right Side Of The Road
6.      Not Looking Back
7.      Bamboula
8.      Island In The Sun
9.      Touch And Go
10.    Confirmation
11.    Let Love Lead

Photo credit: Rob Shanahan