Tuesday, January 6, 2015

The Go! Team Announce New Album

It has been a little while since we have heard anything new from the fantastic Go! Team. Now, the band announced they are back and will return with their new album, The Scene Between in March. Take a look at the cover, above, and the trackling, below, as well as hear the title track and album trailer!

01 What D'You Say?
02 The Scene Between
03 Waking the Jetstream
04 Rolodex the Seasons
05 Blowtorch
06 Did You Know?
07 Gaffa Tape Bikini
08 Catch Me on the Rebound
09 The Floating Felt Tip
10 Her Last Wave
11 The Art of Getting By (Song For Heaven's Gate)
12 Reason Left to Destroy