Monday, January 19, 2015

Mew Announce 1st Album in 6 Years!

Danish band Mew will release their first album, +- in April. This will be the band's first album since 2009's acclaimed No More Stories Are Told Today. +- also features a guest spot from Bloc Party's Russell Lissack on the song "My Complications." 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single "Satellites." 

01 Satellites
02 Witness
03 The Night Believer
04 Making Friends
05 Clinging to a Bad Dream
06 My Complications
07 Water Slides
08 Interview the Girls
09 Rows
10 Cross the River on Your Own