Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Liturgy Announce New Album

Brooklyn metal outfit Liturgy will release their new album, The Art Work in March. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the new single "Quetzalcoatl."

01. Fanfare 
02. Follow
03. Kel Valhaal
04. Follow II
05. Quetzalcoatl
06. Father Vorizen
07. Haelegen
08. Reign Array
09. Vitriol
10. Total War