Monday, January 19, 2015

The Cribs Detail New Album

In March, UK band of brothers The Cribs will release their new album, For All My Sisters. The album was produced by legendary Cars frontman Ric Ocasek. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below as well as hear the first single, "An Ivory Hand," and a teaser of the album.

1. Finally Free
2. Different Angle
3. Burning For No One
4. Mr. Wrong
5. An Ivory hand
6. Simple Story
7. City Storms
8. Pacific Time
9. Summer Of Chances
10. Diamond Girl
11. Spring On Broadway
12. Pink Snow