Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Editors Detail New Album

Editors will release their fifth album, In Dream, in October. 

Singer Tom Smith posted on Facebook some back story on making the album, saying, "Our new record is called In Dream, it's out in October. Our last record was the sound of us learning to walk again, with new legs! In Dream, our first self produced album, is us diving into the computer, a real studio record, made in isolation by the 5 of us. Can't wait for you all to hear it. T X"

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below.

1. No Harm
2. Ocean Of Night
3. Forgiveness
4. Salvation
5. Life Is A Fear
6. The Law
7. Our Love
8. All The Kings
9. At All Cost
10. Marching Orders