Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Kurt Vile Details New Album

Kurt Vile will release his new album, b’lieve i'm goin down...., in September.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and watch his new video for "Pretty Pimpin.'"

01 Pretty Pimpin
02 I'm an Outlaw
03 Dust Bunnies
04 That's Life, tho (almost hate to say)
05 Wheelhouse
06 Life Like This
07 All in a Daze Work
08 Lost My Head there
09 Stand Inside
10 Bad Omens
11 Kidding Around
12 Wild Imagination