Thursday, July 9, 2015

k-os Announces New Album

Canadian rapper k-os will release his new album, Can't Fly Without Gravity, next month. 

Take a look at the cover / movie poster promo, above, and the tracklisting, below, as well as hear the first single "Crucify."
  1. Snapback
  2. WiLD4TheNight (EgoLand)
  3. Dance In Yo Car
  4. Hussle & Flow
  5. Get Up
  6. Crucify
  7. Vous Deux (Denzel Washington)
  8. Boyz II Men feat. Saukrates, Kardinal Offishall, Choclair, King Reign, and Shad
  9. Rap Zealot
  10. Spaceship
  11. Turn Me Loose
  12. Steel Sharpens Steel
  13. Another Shot (A.S)