Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Wavves Announce New Album

Fresh off their joint album with Cloud Nothings, Wavves have announced that they will release their new album, V, in October.

That's the cover, above, and take a look at the tracklisting, below:

01 “Heavy Metal Detox”
02 “Way Too Much”
03 “Pony”
04 “All The Same”
05 “My Head Hurts”
06 “Redlead”
07 “Heart Attack”
08 “Flamezesz”
09 “Wait”
10 “Tarantula”
11 “Cry Baby”