Sunday, July 19, 2015

David Gilmour Announces 1st Album in 9 Years!

Former Pink Floyd guitarist David Gilmour will release his first album of new material in nine years this September with Rattle That Lock. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single which is the record's title track. 

1. 5 A.M. 
 2. Rattle That Lock
3. Faces Of Stone 
 4. A Boat Lies Waiting 
 5. Dancing Right In Front Of Me 
 6. In Any Tongue 
 7. Beauty
8. The Girl In The Yellow Dress
9. Today 
10. And Then...