Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Homeboy Sandman Announces New LP

In May, veteran rapper Homeboy Sandman will release his new album, Kindness For Weakness. 

Read Our 2012 Interview with Homeboy Sandman

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the new single "Talking (Bleep)."

01 Heart Sings
02 Eyes
03 Real New York [ft. I Am Many]
04 Seam by Seam [ft. Until the Ribbon Breaks]
05 It's Cold [ft. Steve Arrington]
06 Talking (Bleep)
07 Gumshoe
08 Keep it Real [ft. Mystro]
09 Earth, Wind, Fire, Water [ft. yU, Tah Phrum Duh Bush, and Shad]
10 Funhouse
11 Sly Fox
12 God
13 Nonbelievers
14 Speak Truth [ft. Kurious, Breeze Brewin, and Aesop Rock]