Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Vinnie Caruana Details Debut Solo LP

After years of touring his solo material, Vinnie Caruana will release his debut album, Survivor's Guilt in May.

Read Our 2013 Interview with Vinnie Caruana

Caruana said of the record in a press release: "I feel lucky to be here and I want to live life completely. I want to respect the dead by doing the most with my life. Every time we lose somebody we must be thankful to still be breathing and have a chance at anything. Life's not always a picnic, but it's all we have.”

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

01) Burn It Down
02) We Don't Have To Die Alone
03) Angel Of The North
04) Heavy Weighs The Summer
05) Survivor's Guilt
06) Gem Street
07) Under My Side Of The Bed
08) I Don't Believe You
09) Roll Back To Me
10) Your Religion Is Killing Me