Tuesday, March 1, 2016

M83 Announce New Album

Anthony Gonzalez aka M83 will release Junk in April. 

Gonzalez said of the record: "I want to show different sides of me on this album. I want to come back with something more intimate, yet somehow with…less me!”

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single "Do It, Try It:"

  1. Do It, Try It
  2. Go!
  3. Walkway Blues
  4. Bibi The Dog
  5. Moon Crystal
  6. For The Kids
  7. Solitude
  8. The Wizard
  9. Laser Gun
  10.  Road Blaster
  11.  Tension
  12.  Atlantique Sud
  13.  Time Wind
  14.  Ludivine
  15.  Sunday Night 1987