Thursday, March 10, 2016

Ladyhawke Announces New Album

In June, Ladyhawke will return with her new album, Wild Things. This will be the New Zealand singer / songwriter's first album in four years.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single, "A Love Song." 

01 A Love Song
02 The River
03 Wild Things
04 Let It Roll
05 Chills
06 Sweet Fascination
07 Golden Girl
08 Hillside Avenue
09 Money to Burn
10 Wonderland
11 Dangerous