Saturday, March 26, 2016

Quick News

Andy Rourke of The Smiths, Dolores O'Riorden of The Cranberries and DJ Ole Kortesky have come together to form a band called DARK. Their debut, Science Agrees, will arrive in May. Take a look at the tracklisting, below:
01 Curvy
02 Chynamite
03 Gunfight
04 Steal You Away
05 High Fashion
06 Watch Out
07 Miles Away
08 The Moon
09 Underwater
10 Loosen the Noose

 Action Bronson is taking his cooking talents to a new level. Next year he will release his first cookbook, F*ck, That's Delicious: An Annotated Guide to Eating Well.

Band of Horses will release their new album, Why Are You OK, in June.

Fitz & the Tantrums will release their self-titled third record in June. Take a look at the cover, below: