Thursday, March 3, 2016

Rooney Return!

Rooney will release their first album in six years, Washed Away, in May.

Leader Robert Schwartzman said in a press release: "I wasn't happy not making Rooney records. Rooney is my baby and I really love it and I miss it, and came to a place where I felt creatively ready to make new Rooney music."

 Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1 - All the Beautiful People
2 - My Heart Beats 4 U
3 - Don't Be A Hero
4 - Why ft. Soko
5 - Washed Away
6 - Time Alone
7 - Do You Have To Go?
8 - Come On Baby
9 - Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow
10 - I Miss You When You're Gone
11 - You're All I Ever Need
12 - Sad But True