Sunday, May 8, 2016

New Radiohead Has Arrived!

Radiohead have given details of their new album, A Moon Shaped Pool, which has finally arrived. 

The English band's ninth record is available to purchase on their website in both physical and digital formats. It is also available on iTunes to download.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below. Also, watch the videos for "Burn the Witch" and "Daydreaming."

01 Burn the Witch
02 Daydreaming
03 Decks Dark
04 Desert Island Disk
05 Ful Stop
06 Glass Eyes
07 Identikit
08 The Numbers
09 Present Tense
10 Tinker Tailor Soldier Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
11 True Love Waits