Sunday, May 8, 2016

RiFF RaFF Announces New Album

The wildly entertaining and off the wall rapper RiFF RaFF have revealed his new album, Peach Panther, will arrive next month. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the new single "4 Million."

01 Peach Panther (Freestyle)
02 Carlos Slim
03 Only in America
04 4 Million
05 Chris Paul
06 Syrup Sippin' Assassin
07 All I Ever Wanted [ft. Dolla Bill Gates]
08 I Drive By [ft. Gucci Mane and Danny Brown]
09 Mercedez [ft. G-Eazy and J. Doe]
10 I Don't Like to Think [ft. Problem]
11 Shout Out to the Bay [ft. King Chip]
12 Betcha' Didn't Know [ft. Lil Durk]