Tuesday, May 17, 2016

BADBADNOTGOOD Announce New Album

The brilliant Canadian neo-jazz ensemble BADBADNOTGOOD will release their new album, IV, in July.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the trackling, below:

01 And That, Too
02 Speaking Gently
03 Time Moves Slow [ft. Sam Herring]
04 Confessions Pt. II [ft. Colin Stetson]
05 Lavender [ft. Kaytranada]
06 Chompy's Paradise
07 IV
08 Hyssop of Love [ft. Mick Jenkins]
09 Structure No. 3
10 In Your Eyes [ft. Charlotte Day Wilson]
11 Cashmere