Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Henry Rollins Helps Announce New Dinosaur Jr. LP

In a video, Henry Rollins helped introduce Dinosaur Jr.'s 11th album, Give A Glimpse of What Yer Not, which is due August 11. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and video and tracklisting below. 

01 Goin Down
02 Tiny
03 Be A Part
04 I Told Everyone
05 Love Is...
06 Good To Know
07 I Walk For Miles
08 Lost All Day
09 Knocked Around
10 Mirror
11 Left/Right