Thursday, May 5, 2016

Red Hot Chili Peppers Detail New LP

Red Hot Chili Peppers will release their new album, The Getaway, next month.

The album was produced by Danger Mouse and mixed by Nigel Goodrich. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the new single "Dark Necessities."

01 The Getaway
02 Dark Necessities
03 We Turn Red
04 The Longest Wave
05 Goodbye Angels
06 Sick Love
07 Go Robot
08 Feasting on the Flowers
09 Detroit
10 This Ticonderoga
11 Encore
12 The Hunter
13 Dreams of a Samurai