Monday, May 30, 2016

Quick News

As fans patiently wait for new music from Robyn, the Swedish singer has invited nine artists to remix her songs that span her career. The series will be released next month. Take a look at the tracklisting, below:
Axel Boman: “Hang With Me”
Cassius: “Dancing On My Own”
Harry “Choo Choo” Romero: "Love Kills”
Joakim: “With Every Heartbeat”
Mr. Tophat: “Main Thing”
The Black Madonna: “Indestructible”
The Mekanism: “Don’t Fucking Tell Me What To Do”
Wolfgang Voigt: “Who Do You Love?” [ft. Robyn] 
Zhala & Heal the World: “Stars 4 Ever”

If you attend a Modern Baseball concert this summer and see some shit go down, please call a hotline. The band have set up a help hotline in effort to keep fans safe at concerts. Take a look at the promo video, below:

The Strokes will release their new EP, Future Past Present in physical formats next week. The band surprised released the EP on streaming services on Friday.